Kerhot

Alkuun
Säännöt
Kerhot
Kilpailukalenteri
Tuloksia
Linkkejä
Yhteystiedot

Maanantai

Maanantaipelit (Mape)

Puh.joht. Alhanen Mona 040-5414835
mona@alhanen.net    
Sihteeri Rannema Raija 0400-556070
Pitkänsillanranta 13 A 3
00530 HELSINKI
raija.rannema@viapori.fi

 

Liikennelaitoksen Canastakerho (LCK)

Puh.joht. Ertama Arto 050-5899527
aertama@hotmail.com  
Sihteeri Hätönen Pauli koti 09-7244887
Metsäpurontie 17 D 57
00630 HELSINKI

 

Tiistai

City Canasta Club (City)

Puh.joht. Kujanpää Arja  
arja.kujanpaa@compositor.fi    
Sihteeri Ailas Hanna 040-5217698
hanna.ailas@mbnet.fi koti 09-7521848

 

Keskiviikko

Helsingin Canastakerho (HCK)

Puh.joht. Strömberg Jorma 0400-433610
Satamasaarentie 1 E 72 koti 09-3212469
00980 HELSINKI
jorma.stromberg@pp.inet.fi
Sihteeri Taipale Tua 050-5554906
Ukkostie 1 A 09-3472417
00720 Helsinki
jatu.taipale@kolumbus.fi

Hevossalmen Canastakerho (HeCa)

Puh.joht. Rintamäki Meeri 050-3786865
Sihteeri Murto Martti    

 

Liikennelaitoksen Canastakerho (LCK)

Puh.joht. Ertama Arto 050-5899527
aertama@hotmail.com  
Sihteeri Hätönen Pauli koti 09-7244887
Metsäpurontie 17 D 57
00630 HELSINKI

Vaasan Canastakerho

Puh.joht. Martti Kujanpää   0400-860164
Puskantie 26 B 12 06-3154675
65320 Vaasa    
martti.kujanpaa02@luukku.com
     
Sihteeri Pekka Viertokangas 040-8607062
Pajutie 17    
65370 Vaasa    
pekka.viertokangas@kwhpipe.com    

 

Torstai

Canasta 78 (C-78)

Puh.joht. Lindholm Göran 050-3210330
Hämeentie 38 C 83
00500 Helsinki

Helsingin Sitoumussambakerho (HSSK)

Puh.joht. Linden Leo 0500-780 192
Huopalahdentie 5 C 56    
00330 HELSINKI    
     
Sihteeri Kallio-Rae Liisa   09-325 7490
Uotinmäentie 11 D 32    
00970 HELSINKI    
Kerhomestari Sorri Seppo   040-528 0151
Notkotie 16 c 10
00700 HELSINKI    
seppo.sorri@kolumbus.fi

Sunnuntai

Tampereen Canastakerho

Puh.joht. Sallinen Hannu koti 03-3635261
Takahuhdintie 75 D 40 040-522 7221
33560 TAMPERE
Sihteeri Lahti Raija koti 03-3440581
Simolankatu 4 B 94
33270 TAMPERE